Loading...
Copy code
Close
Permalink
Close
Please tell us why you want to mark the subject as inappropriate.
(Maximum 200 characters)
Report Inappropriate
Cancel
Private Message
From :
guest
To :
Subject :
Content :
Type the characters you see in the picture below.
Send
Cancel
From :
guest
To :
Subject :
Content :
Type the characters you see in the picture below.
Send
Update
Cancel
Feedback
Email ID
Subject :
Comments :
Send
Cancel
Private Message
Type the characters you see in the picture below.
Type the characters you see in the picture below.
Attach files
Desktop
Google Docs
Each Attachment size should not exceed 1MB.
Max no of attachments : 0
Loading User Profile...
guest
Response title
This is preview!
Attachments
Publish
Back to edit
Cancel
(
)
Sign In
You can also use the below options to login
Login with Facebook
Login with Google
Login with Yahoo
New to this Portal?
Click on Join Now to Sign Up
Join Now
Help
Feedback
Sign In
duck.co - The DuckDuckGo Community
Recent Topics
All Forums
Search All
Tags
Author
Advanced Search
Search
New Topic
Screen name:
yongsua
yongsua's Profile
5
Posts
3
Responses
0
Followers
Activity Trend
Last 30 days
Last 30 days
Date Interval
From Date :
To Date :
Go
Loading Chart...
Posts
Responses
PM
Show:
All
Discussions
Questions
Ideas
Problems
Expanded view
List view
Private Message
Fake bothunter website
[1Reply]
24-Feb-2011 01:04 AM
Forum:
DuckDuckGo Forum
Fake:
http://www.bothunter.com/
This should be the real one(
http://www.bothunter.net/
),but I don't know what happen to their website,it is not accessible now.
Fake Avast! website link from DDG
[5Replies]
13-Jan-2011 02:17 AM
Forum:
DuckDuckGo Forum
Hi,I just want to report that a fake Avast! website link provided by DDG.
You just need to type "Avast" at the search engine and you can find this fake link
then this is the fake avast! website.
DDG provided SCAM website link.
[1Reply]
02-Jan-2011 03:36 AM
Forum:
DuckDuckGo Forum
Hi,I just got SCAM website link that provided from DDG which is from the website of hxxp:avast-av.com I got some images to prove it.
IMAGE 1
IMAGE 2
Panda Research Blog
[5Replies]
27-Dec-2010 11:23 PM
Forum:
DuckDuckGo Forum
I don't know where is the link that provided by DDG previously.I can't find it today.
PRB
I was shocked cause it suddenly lost today.
Rogueware website link given by DDG!!!
[5Replies]
14-Dec-2010 09:36 PM
Forum:
DuckDuckGo Forum
Just now I just tested DDG for its effectiveness and I thought the roguware's website link will not given by DDg but it wasn't.I hope that DDG can remove all the Rogueware's website link,.If no,user may get to download it and install.
«Prev
Next »
Moderate user : yongsua
Forum