anonymous

Think before you delete.
Please use caution when editing or deleting older posts as changing them might disrupt the flow of conversation.

Well my friend also has a forum on Zoho where I am  member

he says he's on the Pro plan where they have a trash forum or section where posts get sent once deleted. So any posts that are removed can be recovered or un delete.
i don't know if that's the case here on this forum
posted by [Old Forum guest] • 5 years and 27 days ago Link