anonymous
             Guest said:

Guest:Think before you delete.
Please use caution when editing or deleting older posts as changing them might disrupt the flow of conversation.

Well my friend also has a forum on Zoho where I am  member

he says he's on the Pro plan where they have a trash forum or section where posts get sent once deleted. So any posts that are removed can be recovered or un delete.
i don't know if that's the case here on this forum


Is this forum on a professional Price plan then?
posted by [Old Forum guest] • 5 years and 4 months ago Link

zac
It's irrelevant because deleting the comment still removes it from user-view, which could disrupt the flow of conversation. By the time it's added back in by the moderators, some people have missed out on the comment.


-Zac

DuckDuckGo
posted by zac Staff5 years and 4 months ago Link
anonymous
Right.

--
Founder of http://www.dumbsearch.com/
Moderator of DuckDuckGo
posted by [Old Forum sean-anderson] • 5 years and 3 months ago Link