It's irrelevant because deleting the comment still removes it from user-view, which could disrupt the flow of conversation. By the time it's added back in by the moderators, some people have missed out on the comment. 


So you must be on either the custom or Pro plan for this forum as you can only recover deleted posts from trash in those 2 price plans not in the free plans.
posted by [Old Forum guest] • 4 years and 9 months ago Link

Hahahah touché. But, if I went back and deleted my comment...

Edit: :)


posted by zac Staff4 years and 9 months ago Link