dd721411
I remember that I could delete my own translations with my old account. However, I can no longer do that after I changed to my current account. Sometimes it's annoying when I hit ENTER button then I realize that I've made a mistake in pronunciation, punctuation and/or forgot a placeholder etc.
posted by dd721411 1 year and 3 months ago Link