I would like to save some info in that case. There have been lots of discussions about privacy and other matters that I go back to from time to time. I've been on other forums that were suddenly pulled without notice & stupid as it seems it felt somewhat upsetting. If it is pulled I assume all the past conversations will be deleted? I've read the posts about plans to get rid of this but I feel kind of sad about it.